Loot: Olay Day & Night Moisturizing Cream & Gentle Face Wash

Mom went to the grocery without me and remembered I wanted to try Olay for a change. I failed to mention that I wanted the 7 Total Effects one.

She bought these instead:

image

image

image

They came together in one promo box, so I guess Mom got enticed by the bargain price of SR 40 (P 400). Not bad… not bad.

Like my friend Darlyn, I have combination skin, dry around the cheeks while oily on my T-zone and forehead (boo!).

The night cream seems promising since it says it focuses on normal/dry/combo skin.
image

The day cream on the other hand just says normal/dry. But I guess that’s okay.
image

The face wash, like the night cream, is for normal/dry/combination skin. I’ve already used it. It lathers up real nice and removes make-up as well.
image

Did I mention they smell nice as well? Both the creams have a powdery kind of fragrance while the wash is clean and a bit minty.

I’m gonna use these to the last drop and post my review. And maybe buy toner.

Remember, skin products deliver results when used regularly.

How about you? What’s your skin regimen?

Leave a Reply

