Letter to an “Old Friend” : Forgotten Credits

In the event that you stumble upon and see that I’ve used your photos on my header…

Not bad, eh?

Just add in your “Things-That-B*tch-Tinay-Did-And-I-Will-Not-Forgive” list. Or does it go by another name?

You did give them to me. And I won’t blame you if you want them back so you can delete them or whatever.

But do know that I love these shots. It made me look good & decent, thanks to your good eye & photography skills.

We had so much fun doing this, and I’ll never forget it.

Who knows…maybe in a couple decades we’ll be okay. It’s highly unlikely, but… meh… maybe.

6 thoughts on “Letter to an “Old Friend” : Forgotten Credits

Leave a Reply

