FB Stranded

No, I haven’t deactivated my facebook.

I take a lot of pictures and most of my acquaintances, friends, & “friends” want to be tagged. I say to them, “You can visit my page on WordPress.” They say, “Nay! Just post ’em on FB & we’ll tag ourselves. Pretty please?”

That is one of the reasons why my FB is still alive & kicking. Another, there are some friends of mine I like to keep in touch through FB. I’m still trying to convince them to at least make an account somewhere else, preferably here.

Leave a Reply

